Bennett-Watkins Fire Rescue

"Striving to preserve life and property"

Board of Directors

Bennett-Watkins Fire Rescue is governed by an elected board of directors including a President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, and two Directors. The Board provides financial oversight and establishes District policy. The Board of Directors meet every second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm at station 93, located at 825 Sharis Court located in the Town of Bennett.

Current Board Members

  • President: James Woods
  • Vice-President: Kurt Eanes
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Dambroski
  • Director: Brett Price
  • Director: Eric Brunner